© 2018  Created with Wix.com

STAFF

Executive Director

Brooke Mahoney
(580) 355-5246 x 104
bmahoney@wmpn.org

Ardmore (Region 10) Staff

Jayci Enerson

RPC 10 Director

(580)490-9197 ext. 102 
jenerson@wmpn.org

Chelsey Stevenson
RPC 10
Prevention Specialist
580-490-9197 ext. 104

cstevenson@wmpn.org

Tracie Owen
Partnerships for Success (PFS)
Coordinator
Bryan County
(580) 490-9197 ext. 101
towen@wmpn.org

Lisa Jackson
Partnerships for Success (PFS)
Coordinator

Carter County
(580) 490-9197 ext.103 
ljackson@wmpn.org

Cynthia Romine

PFS Carter County

Part-Time Contract
(580) 490-9197 x103

cromine@wmpn.org

‚Äč

Tamara Sanders

PFS Carter County
Part-Time Contract

(580) 490-9197 x103

tsanders@wmpn.org

Lawton (Region 11) Staff

Bethany Sullivan

RPC 11 Region Director
(580) 355-5246 ext. 100 
bsullivan@wmpn.org

Ebony Moore-Custis
RPC 11 Prevention Specialist

(580) 355-5246 ext 107

emoore-custis@wmpn.org

Jillian Latimer

DFC Director
(580) 355-5246 ext. 103
jlatimer@wmpn.org

Onreka Johnson
DFC Project Coordinator
Part-time

(580) 355-5246 

ojohnson@wmpn.org

Erica Ray
Partnerships For Success (PFS) Coordinator
Stephens County 

(580) 355-5246 ext. 101

eray@wmpn.org

Jenny McClure
Financial Assistant
Part-Time 

(580) 355-5246 ext. 102

jmcclure@wmpn.org